K+

Kontakt oss

Har du en henvendelse eller lurer på noe?

 

Kontaktpersoner

Du kan kontakte personer i K+ direkte, velg under her:

Petter Moseby, Daglig leder K+
Petter Moseby
Daglig leder K+
petter@hkp.no
Mobil 908 66 755
LinkedIn
Jan Hultman, Rådgiver K+
Jan Hultman
Rådgiver
jan@hkp.no
Mobil 464 14 227
kjersti
Kjersti Rinde Omsted
Rådgiver K+
kjersti@hkp.no
Mobil 419 17 351
LinkedIn
Yngve S. Andreassen, Forretningsutvikler K+
Yngve S. Andreassen
Forretningsutvikler K+
yngve@hkp.no
Mobil 916 55 132
LinkedIn
Ronny Olsson, Forretningsutvikler K+
Ronny Olsson
Forretningsutvikler K+
ronny@hkp.no
Mobil 950 27 948
Stian Gulli Hanssen, Prosjektleder K+
Stian Gulli Hanssen
Prosjektleder K+
stian@hkp.no
Mobil 905 72 748
LinkedIn
Werner Melby Inkubatorleder
Werner Melby
Inkubatorleder
werner@hkp.no
Mobil 913 93 783
LinkedIn
Werner Melby Inkubatorleder
Ida M. H. Gulbrandsen
Forretningsutvikler/ Industridesigner MNID
ida@hkp.no
Mobil 911 99 279
 
Kari Holth Administrasjonssekretær
Kari Holth
Administrasjonssekretær
kari@hkp.no
Mobil 950 62 155
LinkedIn
Frank Larsen Administrerende direktør, HKP
Frank Larsen
Adm. direktør, HKP
frank@hkp.no
Mobil 951 62 531
LinkedIn
Dag Arnesen Kommunikasjonssjef dag@hkp.no
Dag Arnesen
Markedssjef
dag@hkp.no
Mobil 971 46 116
LinkedIn

Jan Egil Melby
Forretningsutvikler
jan.egil.melby.no
Mobil 415 58 996

Har du en henvendelse eller lurer på noe?

 

Kontaktpersoner

Du kan kontakte personer i K+ direkte, velg under her:

Petter Moseby, Daglig leder K+
Petter Moseby
Daglig leder K+
petter@hkp.no
Mobil 908 66 755
LinkedIn
Jan Hultman, Rådgiver K+
Jan Hultman
Rådgiver
jan@hkp.no
Mobil 464 14 227
kjersti
Kjersti Rinde Omsted
Rådgiver K+
kjersti@hkp.no
Mobil 419 17 351
LinkedIn
Yngve S. Andreassen, Forretningsutvikler K+
Yngve S. Andreassen
Forretningsutvikler K+
yngve@hkp.no
Mobil 916 55 132
LinkedIn
Ronny Olsson, Forretningsutvikler K+
Ronny Olsson
Forretningsutvikler K+
ronny@hkp.no
Mobil 950 27 948
Stian Gulli Hanssen, Prosjektleder K+
Stian Gulli Hanssen
Prosjektleder K+
stian@hkp.no
Mobil 905 72 748
LinkedIn
Werner Melby Inkubatorleder
Werner Melby
Inkubatorleder
werner@hkp.no
Mobil 913 93 783
LinkedIn
Werner Melby Inkubatorleder
Ida M. H. Gulbrandsen
Forretningsutvikler/ Industridesigner MNID
ida@hkp.no
Mobil 911 99 279
 
Kari Holth Administrasjonssekretær
Kari Holth
Administrasjonssekretær
kari@hkp.no
Mobil 950 62 155
LinkedIn
Frank Larsen Administrerende direktør, HKP
Frank Larsen
Adm. direktør, HKP
frank@hkp.no
Mobil 951 62 531
LinkedIn
Dag Arnesen Kommunikasjonssjef dag@hkp.no
Dag Arnesen
Markedssjef
dag@hkp.no
Mobil 971 46 116
LinkedIn

Jan Egil Melby
Forretningsutvikler
jan.egil.melby.no
Mobil 415 58 996